skip navigation

2015 Commit and Success List

12/31/2015, 6:45pm EST

Happy New Year! Wishing our players and families all the best in the New Year! We wanted to take a moment and reflect on a great year in 2015! 

71 members celebrated great accomplishments this year, either making verbal commitments to NCAA programs, signing their NLI to their committed program or enrolling and starting their career in the NCAA! 

Congrats to all! Your hard work on and off the field PAID OFF! 

We look forward to a great season in 2016! Thank you for your support and participation in Canada's #1 recruiting and development program. 

Stu Brown and Alan Tsang

Name Grad Name Grad
Austin Bouchard (Mars Hill  University) 2015 Adam Kitchen (Robert Morris University) 2017
Brent Noseworthy (University of Michigan) 2015 Aidan Conlon (University at Albany) 2017
Cole Robillard (NJIT) 2015 Austin Tracogna (University of Indianpolis) 2017
Conor Sharkey (Pfeiffer) 2015 Jack Kelly (Penn State) 2017
Eric Radbourne (Stevens Institute of Tech) 2015 Jackson Reid (High Point University) 2017
Foster Cuomo (Quinnipiac) 2015 Jake Boudreau (Robert Morris University) 2017
Greg Morisette (Lynn University) 2015 Jonathan Donville (Cornell University) 2017
Jake Fox (Johns Hopkins University) 2015 Justin Inacio (Ohio State University) 2017
Josh Bryers (Mars Hill University) 2015 Keaton Thomson (Marquette University) 2017
Justin Robinson (St.Leos University) 2015 Kyle Hebert (Stony Brook University) 2017
Liam Hamilton (Monroe CC) 2015 Kyle Kolwich (University of North Carolina) 2017
Luke Allen (U Indy) 2015 Mackenzie Iacocca (St.John’s University) 2017
Luke Henderson (RIT) 2015 Matt Di Lella (Quinnipiac University) 2017
Marc-Antoine Pion (Harvard) 2015 Mike Berger (Marquette University) 2017
Matt Pogue (RIT) 2015 Ty Stinson (UMBC) 2017
Patrick Shea (Richmond) 2015 James Whiteford (Bellarmine University) 2017
Patrick Walsh (Detroit Mercy) 2015 Carter Brand (University of Denver) 2018
Peyton Mooney (Brevard College) 2015 Josh Dawick (University of Denver) 2018
Ryan Morrison (Umass) 2015 Liam Limoges (University of Vermont) 2018
Spencer Andrews (Mars Hill University) 2015 Luca Danetta (Lehigh) 2018
Spencer Daniel (Harvard) 2015 Matthew Anderson (Stony Brook University) 2018
Spencer Secord (Georgetown University) 2015 Nathan Braniff (University of Vermont) 2018
Stefan Tracogna (U Indy) 2015 Tyler Eames (Marquette University) 2018
Thomas Bianchin (Providence) 2015 Brett Handsor (Johns Hopkins University) 2019
Ty Conn (Viginia Wesleyan) 2015 Payton Cormier (University of Virginia) 2019
Andrew Hasz (Lindenwood University) 2016
Brody McLean (Stony Brook University) 2016 EDGE WOMEN’S
Ciaron Costello (Robert Morris University) 2016 Kaiti Van Kessel (Gannon University)
Cody Haas (Canisius College) 2016 Melissa Garland (LaSalle College)
Daniel Balawejder (Canisius College) 2016 Quintin Hoch-Bullen (Denver University)
Justin Scott (Hobart College) 2016 Sage Darling (Ohio State University)
Ryan Smith (Robert Morris University) 2016 Annie Lloyd (Bryant University)
Tanner Baldin (Hartford University) 2016 Abbi England (Bryant University)
Drake Porter (Syracuse University) 2016 Alana Jeronimo (Lindenwood University)
Brittany Stephens (University of Findlay)
Kendra Harold (Utica College)
Madi Bately (Tiffin University)

Tag(s): HOME